Members

Associate Professor
Japan Tsuyoshi Murata murata(@)c.titech.ac.jp
Staff
Japan Mari Hara hara(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Doctor course students
Indonesia D3 Arie Wahyu Wijayanto ariewahyu(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Malaysia D3 Choong Jun Jin junjin.choong(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Sri Lanka D3 Kaushalya Madhawa kaushalya(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Vietnam D1 Nguyen Thai Hoang *******(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Master course students
Kazakhstan M2 Zarina Rakhimberdina zarina.rakhimberdina(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Thailand M2 Nuttapong Chairatanakul nuttapong.c(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
India M2 Sunil Kumar Maurya skmaurya(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Indonesia M2 Hafizh Adi Prasetya hafizh(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Japan M2 Youhei Oonuki oonuki(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Japan M2 Makoto Tachibana tachibana(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
China M2 Xingzhi Zhou xingzhi(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
China M2 Lifeng Chen lifeng.chen(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Thailand M1 Akkharadech Kulhom akkharak(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
China M1 Heran Zhao heran.zhao(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
China M1 Di An di.an(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Japan M1 Hiroki Arihara arihara(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Japan M1 Takuho Ito takuho(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Japan M1 Ryuta Matsuno ryutamatsuno(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Ukraine M1 Kyrylchuk Oleksii kyrylchuk(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
China M1 Ruidong Jin ruidong.jin(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Undergraduate students
Japan Hibiki Taguchi taguchi(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Japan Hajime Miyazawa miyazawa.h(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp

in front of the main building of Tokyo Tech(2018.5.22) in front of the main building of Tokyo Tech(2018.5.22)

farewell party(2018.2.13) farewell party(2018.2.13)

welcome party(2017d.10.5) welcome party(2017.10.5)

farewell party(2017.8.8) farewell party(2017.8.8)

in front of the main building of Tokyo Tech(2017.5.18) in front of the main building of Tokyo Tech(2017.5.18)

welcome party(2017d.5.9) welcome party(2017.5.9)

farewell party(2017.2.14) farewell party(2017.2.14)

year-end party(2016.12.16) year-end party(2016.12.16)

welcome party(2016.11.4) welcome party(2016.11.4)

farewell party(2016.8.4) farewell party(2016.8.4)

the main building of Tokyo Tech(2016.5.24) the main building of Tokyo Tech(2016.5.24)

welcome party(2016.4.26) welcome party(2016.4.26)

farewell party(2016.2.16) farewell party(2016.2.16)

year-end party(2015.12.16) year-end party(2015.12.16)

ginkgo trees in front of the main building of Tokyo Tech(2015.11.30) ginkgo trees in front of the main building of Tokyo Tech(2015.11.30)

welcome party(2015.10.21) welcome party(2015.10.21)

farewell party(2015.7.23) farewell party(2015.7.23)

welcome party(2015.4.15) welcome party(2015.4.15)

welcome party(2014.10.22) welcome party(2014.10.22)

cherry trees and the main building of Tokyo Tech(2014.7.16) cherry trees and the main building of Tokyo Tech(2014.7.16)

welcome party(2014.4.30) welcome party(2014.4.30)

year-end party(2013.12.6) year-end party(2013.12.6)

cherry trees and the main building of Tokyo Tech(2013.7.10) cherry trees and the main building of Tokyo Tech(2013.7.10)

the main building and the library of Tokyo Tech(2012.5.30) the main building and the library of Tokyo Tech(2012.5.30)

year-end party(2011.12.21) year-end party(2011.12.21)

the main building of Tokyo Tech(2011.05.24) the main building of Tokyo Tech(2011.05.24)

welcome & farewell party(2011.04.15) welcome & farewell party(2011.04.15)

farewell party(2011.02.19) farewell party(2011.02.19)

summer camp at Karuizawa(with Sato laboratory)(2010.08.28) summer camp at Karuizawa (with Sato laboratory)(2010.08.28)

at the main building of Tokyo Tech(2010.07.13) at the main building of Tokyo Tech(2010.07.13)

our laboratory(2010.05.25) our laboratory(2010.05.25)

at the main building of Tokyo Tech(2009.10.19) at the main building of Tokyo Tech(2009.10.19)

our laboratory(2009.10.19) our laboratory(2009.10.19)

summer camp at Karuizawa(with Sato laboratory)(2009.09.12) summer camp at Karuizawa (with Sato laboratory)(2009.09.12)