メンバー

准教授
Japan 村田 剛志 Tsuyoshi Murata murata(@)c.titech.ac.jp
補佐員
Japan 原 真理  Mari Hara hara(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
博士課程
Indonesia D4 アリエ ワヒュ ウィジャヤント  Arie Wahyu Wijayanto ariewahyu(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Malaysia D4 チュン ジュン ジン  Choong Jun Jin junjin.choong(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Sri Lanka D4 カウシャリャ マダワ  Kaushalya Madhawa kaushalya(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Vietnam D2 グエン タイ ホアン  Nguyen Thai Hoang hoangnt(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Kazakhstan D1 ザリーナ ラキンベルディナ  Zarina Rakhimberdina zarina.rakhimberdina(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Thailand D1 ナッタポン チャイラタナクル  Nuttapong Chairatanakul nuttapong.c(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
India D1 スニル クマールマウリヤ  Sunil Kumar Maurya skmaurya(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
France D1 カンタン ジョデレ  Quentin Jodelet jodelet(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Saudi Arabia D1 バデル アルスバイヒ  Badr Alsubaihi badr(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
修士課程
Thailand M2 アカラデート クルホーム  Akkharadech Kulhom akkharak(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
China M2 チャオ ヘラン  Heran Zhao heran.zhao(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
China M2 アン テキ  Di An di.an(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Japan M2 在原 大樹  Hiroki Arihara arihara(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Japan M2 伊東 拓歩  Takuho Ito takuho(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Japan M1 松野 竜太  Ryuta Matsuno ryutamatsuno(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Ukraine M2 オレクシイ キリルチュク  Kyrylchuk Oleksii kyrylchuk(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
China M2 キン ルイドン  Ruidong Jin ruidong.jin(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Japan M1 田口 響  Hibiki Taguchi taguchi(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Japan M1 宮沢 元  Hajime Miyazawa miyazawa.h(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Japan M1 徳永 匡臣  Masaomi Tokunaga masaomi(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Japan M1 中原 拓真  Takuma Nakahara nakahara(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
学部生
Japan 吉川 純平  Junpei Yoshikawa yoshikawa(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp
Indonesia シーザ ステファノス  Caesar Stefanus caesar(@)net.c.titech.ac.jp

farewell party(2019.8.2) 送別会(2019.8.2)

farewell party(2019.4.23) 歓迎会(2019.4.23)

farewell party(2019.2.12) 送別会(2019.2.12)

year-end party(2018.12.20) 忘年会(2018.12.20)

welcome party(2018.10.9) 歓迎会(2018.10.9)

farewell party(2018.7.31) 送別会(2018.7.31)

in front of the main building of Tokyo Tech(2018.5.22) 本館前(2018.5.22)

farewell party(2018.2.13) 送別会(2018.2.13)

welcome party(2017.10.5) 歓迎会(2017.10.5)

farewell party(2017.8.8) 送別会(2017.8.8)

in front of the main building of Tokyo Tech(2017.5.18) 本館前(2017.5.18)

welcome party(2017.5.9) 歓迎会(2017.5.9)

farewell party(2017.2.14) 送別会(2017.2.14)

year-end party(2016.12.16) 忘年会(2016.12.16)

welcome party(2016.11.4) 歓迎会(2016.11.4)

farewell party(2016.8.4) 送別会(2016.8.4)

the main building of Tokyo Tech(2016.5.24) 本館(2016.5.24)

welcome party(2016.4.26) 歓迎会(2016.4.26)

farewell party(2016.2.16) 送別会(2016.2.16)

year-end party(2015.12.16) 忘年会(2015.12.16)

ginkgo trees in front of the main building of Tokyo Tech(2015.11.30) 本館前の銀杏(2015.11.30)

welcome party(2015.10.21) 歓迎会(2015.10.21)

farewell party(2015.7.23) 送別会(2015.7.23)

welcome party(2015.4.15) 歓迎会(2015.4.15)

welcome party(2014.10.22) 歓迎会(2014.10.22)

cherry trees and the main building of Tokyo Tech(2014.7.16) 桜の木と本館(2014.7.16)

welcome party(2014.4.30) 歓迎会(2014.4.30)

year-end party(2013.12.6) 忘年会(2013.12.6)

桜の木と本館(2013.7.10) 桜の木と本館(2013.7.10)

本館と図書館(2012.5.30) 本館と図書館(2012.5.30)

忘年会(2011.12.21) 忘年会(2011.12.21)

本館前(2011.05.24) 本館前(2011.05.24)

歓送迎会(2011.04.15) 歓送迎会(2011.04.15)

送別会(2011.02.19) 送別会(2011.02.19)

軽井沢夏合宿(佐藤研と合同)(2010.08.28) 軽井沢夏合宿(佐藤研と合同)(2010.08.28)

本館前(2010.07.13) 本館前(2010.07.13)

研究室(2010.05.25) 研究室(2010.05.25)

本館前(2009.10.19) 本館前(2009.10.19)

研究室(2009.10.19) 研究室(2009.10.19)

軽井沢夏合宿(佐藤研と合同)(2009.09.12) 軽井沢夏合宿(佐藤研と合同)(2009.09.12)